Usool-e-Deen (Roots of Religion)

Usool-e-Deen (Roots of Religion)


Usool-e-deen are the roots of our religion. They are also called Aqaaid, which means “our beliefs”.

They are five in number:

  1. Tawheed
  2. Adaalat
  3. Nabuwwat
  4. Imaamat
  5. Qiyaamat




One thought on “Usool-e-Deen (Roots of Religion)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>